Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Takayla Matthews

Takayla Matthews

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Takayla Matthews
"I just wanted to give a big shoutout to Julia. She helped me so much and was really patient and understanding. She explained everything to me very well, and I didn’t feel rushed!"
Profile photo of Femi Adebayo

Femi Adebayo

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Femi Adebayo
"Nick's professionalism is truly exceptional. He provided invaluable assistance in selecting the ideal policy for me, diligently seeking out every possible discount. His patience and understanding throughout the process were remarkable, making my experience at this location nothing short of excellent. I'm genuinely grateful for Nick's expertise and the outstanding service provided here."
Profile photo of sophia chavarria

sophia chavarria

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sophia chavarria
"Rocio at State Farm went above and beyond as my insurance agent when I reached out for a car quote. Rocio took the time to thoroughly understand my unique needs and preferences, ensuring that the insurance policy she recommended aligned perfectly with my requirements. Her attention to detail was exceptional, as she meticulously explained each aspect of the policy, leaving no room for confusion. She was patient, responsive, and went the extra mile to address all my questions and concerns promptly. 10/10 experience"
Profile photo of Diebito Chavarria

Diebito Chavarria

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diebito Chavarria
"Thanks to Rocio my experience with state farm was amazing, outstanding service and knowledge. I was able to learn alot from her, no one is more qualified than Her."
Profile photo of Arokia Amalraj

Arokia Amalraj

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arokia Amalraj
"I worked with Alex from State farm, she is excellent and did a great job"
Profile photo of isaac umana

isaac umana

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by isaac umana
"Nick Sempertegui helped me find a great car insurance for my truck and I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. From start to finish, the process was smooth and hassle-free. Thank you Nick!"
Profile photo of Morgan McLauchlin

Morgan McLauchlin

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan McLauchlin
"I worked with Alexa and I appreciated very much her professionalism and patience to give me the best service possible. I came to her with many questions regarding the best policy for my needs, and she answered all of my questions. At the end, I felt not only comfortable, but confident that I found the fit for me. Alexa and her team do very well by the State Farm name and I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jessyca Umana

Jessyca Umana

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessyca Umana
"I HIGHLY recommend Nick Sempertegui. I reached out for an insurance quote for two cars and he helped me find an affordable deal! Nick was very professional, attentive and patient; took his time to answer all my questions and concerns. He made the whole process efficient. Client for life!"
Profile photo of Thomas Schneider

Thomas Schneider

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Schneider
"Nick did a fantastic job helping me with everything I needed. He went the extra mile for me and I know he is doing it for others as well."
Profile photo of Marcos Estrada

Marcos Estrada

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Estrada
"La ayuda de Nick fue excepcional, su eficiencia logró solucionar mis inconvenientes. Sin lugar a dudas recomiendo a Nick."
Profile photo of Jorge Riquejo

Jorge Riquejo

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Riquejo
"Just acquired State Farm auto insurance with this office. Alexa provided a seamless service for our family needs! I got a competitive price for my policy too."
Profile photo of Kenny Solit

Kenny Solit

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Solit
"Very efficient, responds immediately and easy to talk to. Laura is great she goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of David Sprouse Sprouse

David Sprouse Sprouse

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sprouse Sprouse
"Alexia is awesome, she was patient with me for months and finally got me back to the State Farm family, it was all her!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew aguilar

Andrew aguilar

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew aguilar
"Alexa Rizo was very helpful and knowledgeable. Being 23 with a sports car she helped me lower my payment, fitting my budget with top coverage. Coming from only working with Geico in the past I thought it would be difficult switching to State Farm, Alexa walked me through the entire process and made it quick and easy! Make sure you ask for her!"
Profile photo of Андрій Крячко

Андрій Крячко

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Андрій Крячко
"I got great service from Laura, she was so patient, and offered me a good policy to my taste"
Profile photo of Lucy Ramirez

Lucy Ramirez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Ramirez
"Me encantó el servicio de todo el personal, Laura que nos atendió tan bien en todo el proceso y pudo ayudar también a una amiga recomendada"
Profile photo of Marco “Tony” Sanchez

Marco “Tony” Sanchez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco “Tony” Sanchez
"I have to say Laura was amazing and made the process even easy. I usually have a lot of issues with insurance companies but it was smooth transition from one agent to another. I was only looking for business insurance and ended up doing cars, business and rental properties. Thank you Laura, I do hope your supervisor knows how valuable you are to his business. Thank you again"
Profile photo of SRR K

SRR K

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SRR K
"Good communication Helped me with Auto Insurance Nicolas helped to get my auto insurance without any difficulty"
Profile photo of John Luckey

John Luckey

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Luckey
"This is my first time being a customer of State Farm and the transition was a great experience thanks to Alexa. Her professionalism and dedication to finding a policy configuration to meet my needs made me feel like I am in good hands. I appreciate all the efforts in getting my policies started quickly and the great communications throughout the process."
Profile photo of Shane Thomas

Shane Thomas

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Thomas
"5 Stars! Laura at Ricardo Sempertegui's State Farm in Little Elm is AMAZING! I can't recommend Ricardo Sempertegui's State Farm office in Little Elm enough, particularly Laura! I was shopping around for insurance and got quotes online from both State Farm and other companies, but none of them compared to the deal I got here. Laura spent tons of time with me, working through all sorts of scenarios to make sure I had the perfect plan for my needs. She never once made me feel rushed, even though I'm sure I asked a million questions (sorry Laura!). What truly impressed me was her ability to find a way to get me multiple plans that provided more coverage for less money overall. It felt like she was genuinely looking out for my best interests, not just trying to sell me the most expensive option. Plus, Laura was incredibly easy to communicate with. We exchanged emails, texts, and even had phone calls – she made sure I was comfortable using whatever method worked best for me. Now, I don't just have insurance, I feel taken care of. Laura knows my situation and I feel confident that if anything comes up, all I need to do is reach out to her and she'll handle it. It's such a relief not to have to worry about navigating insurance issues on my own or having to explain everything from scratch to a new person. Laura is the BEST! If you're looking for fantastic insurance and an agent who truly cares, look no further than Ricardo Sempertegui's State Farm in Little Elm and ask for Laura! You won't regret it."
Profile photo of Yessenia Olivares

Yessenia Olivares

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Olivares
"Very good professional and responsible work environment, nick helped me very quickly and kindly with everything that was related to my insurance, available for any questions or concerns, answering very clearly and kindly"
Profile photo of Lizette C

Lizette C

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette C
"Alexa helped me out with everything she was super detailed"
Profile photo of Hanumat sai

Hanumat sai

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanumat sai
"Alexa, my State Farm agent, provided exceptional assistance in securing my auto insurance. Her professionalism and efficiency made the process seamless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Estera Moza

Estera Moza

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estera Moza
"I highly recommend using Nick Sempertegui for your car or home insurance. He has made my experience easy and pleasant, while saving me $. Win win, I'm a happy customer 😊"
Profile photo of Kenneth Chenault

Kenneth Chenault

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Chenault
"Nick sempertegui was very helpful with getting me set up with auto and home insurance. He patiently answered the myriad of questions I had and ended up saving me about $1800 on both policies compared to my previous insurers. Highly recommend that you check out State Farm for a quote!"