Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alan Montoya

Alan Montoya

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Montoya
"Thanks to Laura for helping me out and becoming a new Stage Farm customer. She was very helpful from the first step to the end. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to change insurance. ⭐️ 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Juan C

Juan C

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan C
"Ricardo Sempertegui, congratulations for having in your work team such a professional and positive person as Alexa Rizo."
Profile photo of salvador Vera

salvador Vera

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by salvador Vera
"Julia Herrera did a painless & amazing job all while saving me 40% of what I was previously paying. Side note* Julia is bilingual and helped, saved and earned my immediate family’s business after I expressed to them how easy the process was & savings accrued. The entire Vera household is now insured by State Farm! Julia Habla Español."
Profile photo of SHERIE SCALA

SHERIE SCALA

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHERIE SCALA
"Julia was amazing to work with! She was knowledgeable and took the time to walk me through everything. Competitive rates and awesome service! Don’t waste your time elsewhere…call Julia first!"
Profile photo of immaculate zimbo

immaculate zimbo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by immaculate zimbo
"Them moment Alexa answered that phone, i knew i was in the right hands. I had called 3 different state farm offices, none of this made me feel wanted, the moment they answered their phone. The way the phones were answered it was like they were just there for a paycheck. Alexa answered the phone with a lot of professionalism and had good listening skills, even after i said your office is far, she still gave me an alternative. She's such a sweet girl and answered all my questions via phone and email and worked to get the best price for my auto Policy. She continued to work with me into the late hours of the night to make sure i am very well taken care of. I applaud her professionalism and way she handled me. Thank you so much Alexa and co-worker Julia i think who also answered phone in Alexa's absentia. Kuddos to you and your team. 5+ stars. Will be getting you referrals"
Profile photo of Paul Lara

Paul Lara

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lara
"Nick was amazing! He was able to get me a new home and auto insurance hassle free and answer any questions that I had. I would recommend working with him 10/10 thanks for helping me save!"
Profile photo of Shreesha Hebbar

Shreesha Hebbar

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shreesha Hebbar
"Nick and Laura awesome team. Helped me and walked me through the entire process and answered all my queries in detail. Gave me the best rates and followed up with me. The best experience. Keep doing the good work and keep rocking."
Profile photo of Mike Edwards

Mike Edwards

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Edwards
"Laura was the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with in my life"
Profile photo of Sue Gamboa

Sue Gamboa

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Gamboa
"Nicolas did a fantastic job providing clear understanding of each policy. He was friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Washington

Lawrence Washington

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Washington
"I spoke with a young lady by the name of Julia and she was very helpful and very nice. She made my experience very pleasant. They have gained a new excited customer. Looking forward to being a long term customer."
Profile photo of Ramesh Babu Kaliyaperumal

Ramesh Babu Kaliyaperumal

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramesh Babu Kaliyaperumal
"I'd like to express my sincere appreciation for Nicolas Sempertegui,, who helped me secure a great rate. Working with him has been a pleasure, and I am impressed by his exceptional work quality."
Profile photo of Texas Professional Security Services Rodriguez

Texas Professional Security Services Rodriguez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Texas Professional Security Services Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Julia Herrera you found a good coverage! Thank you doubly for clarifying all our doubts in our SPANISH language. (Original) Thank you Julia Herrera you find a good coverage! gracias doblemente por que fueron despejadas todas nuestra dudas en nuestro idioma ESPANOL"
Profile photo of chris howe

chris howe

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris howe
"Julia was a great help! By far one of the smoothest and painless interactions with an insurance agent I've had."
Profile photo of Raisa Valdez

Raisa Valdez

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raisa Valdez
"My best experience with an insurance company! After researching some options I had the opportunity to quote with Julia who helped me with all the process, exceeding my expectations. Besides the outstanding customer service of Ricardo and the entire team, I got a better price for my car insurance and for sure the satisfaction of being in such good hands. Thank you."
Profile photo of Waj Lalee

Waj Lalee

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waj Lalee
"Laura and Nick were very helpful with this process of getting me set up with State Farm insurance. Laura was on the phone with me for over 45 mins reviewing/explaining everything patiently for me. And the price I got from them is the best price. Very happy with their services. Thank you Laura and Nick"
Profile photo of Rajesh Gali

Rajesh Gali

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rajesh Gali
"Great experience with agent Alexa. She is very patient and explained everything in detail about policy that I was looking for. Made the process very easy. Highly recommend her to anyone out there shopping for insurance policies."
Profile photo of Paula Price

Paula Price

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Price
"Alexa was extremely helpful and explained everything to me clearly. She was able to save me quite a bit of money too! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mohamad Qashmar

Mohamad Qashmar

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamad Qashmar
"Got a quick and easy affordable quote from Nick. Awesome guy! 5/5! Thank you!"
Profile photo of bitty davis

bitty davis

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bitty davis
"I spoke with Alexa today and she was very helpful with my new policies home and auto. The best part she was able to save me money! Ask for her when you call you will not regret using this Agency!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of poorna n

poorna n

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by poorna n
"I had a fantastic experience with Nicolas Sempertegui at State Farm. His in-depth knowledge and patient guidance made the entire insurance process seamless. Nicolas was responsive, ensuring I understood policy details, and his excellent communication skills simplified complex concepts. He went above and beyond to customize coverage within my budget. The professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction were truly impressive. Prompt handling of concerns and adjustments further showcased their commitment. Nicolas Sempertegui and the State Farm team exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend their reliable and customer-focused insurance solutions. Thank you, Nicolas, for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Montoya

Jonathan Montoya

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Montoya
"Alexa made my insurance process as smooth and efficient as possible. She was super helpful and answered all questions I had very professionally. I highly recommend this location. Thank you Alexa!!"
Profile photo of Yaswanth Raj

Yaswanth Raj

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaswanth Raj
"Good experience in working with Nick. He got things done easily"
Profile photo of Dave Pfannkoch

Dave Pfannkoch

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Pfannkoch
"Laura was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Parth Mishra

Parth Mishra

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parth Mishra
"Nick from State Farm deserves 5 stars! He answered all my questions promptly and made getting insurance policies quick and easy. His knowledge and efficiency were exceptional. Highly recommended! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Tristan Partridge

Tristan Partridge

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Partridge
"Julia was very informative and had no problem helping with my insurance policy"